Day Date Time Opponent Location Score
Sat 10/24/2009 11:30 AM San Jose State * Humboldt State W, 8-3
Sat 10/24/2009 2:30 PM Southern Oregon * Humboldt State L, 4-7
Sun 10/25/2009 10:15 AM Humboldt #2 * Humboldt State L, 3-4
Sun 10/25/2009 12:45 PM Humboldt State * Humboldt State W, 5-1
Sat 11/14/2009 10:00 AM Diablo Valley Saint Mary's L, 5-9
Sat 11/14/2009 2:00 PM San Jose State Saint Mary's W, 13-7
Sat 1/30/2010 2:00 PM Annual Alumni Game Saint Mary's W, 12-3
Wed 2/3/2010 7:00 PM Biola Biola L, 7-8
Thu 2/4/2010 7:00 PM UC Irvine * UC Irvine W, 16-4
Fri 2/5/2010 1:00pm Occidental Occidental W, 19-0
Sat 2/13/2010 1:00pm Humboldt State Saint Mary's W, 18-1
Sat 2/27/2010 3:00 PM UC Santa Cruz (#15 ) Saint Mary's L, 9-10
Thu 3/4/2010 2:00 PM Concordia Saint Mary's L, 6-12
Sat 3/13/2010 1:00pm Nevada Nevada W, 13-5
Sat 3/27/2010 1:00pm Southern Oregon (#16) * Southern OR W, 9-5
Sun 3/28/2010 1:00pm Portland * Portland W, 14-4
Tue 3/30/2010 7:00 PM Willamette * Willamette W, 12-4
Wed 3/31/2010 7:00 PM Western Oregon (#7) * Western OR L, 1-3
Sat 4/10/2010 1:00pm San Jose State San Jose State W, 14-4
Sat 4/17/2010 2:00pm Cal Maritime Saint Mary's W, 20-0
Sun 4/23/2010 4:30pm Pacific Saint Mary's W,24-1
Sat 4/24/2010 1:00pm UC Merced UC Merced W, 22-3
WCLL Div II Championships
Sun 5/2/2010 11:30am SMC vs. Santa Cruz Novato HS W, 9-5

League Matches are Listed in BOLD
* Indicates match will be made possbile by fundraising, qualification & club dues.

Saint Mary's Men's Lacrosse developed their 2009-2010 competition schedule in partnership with the WCLL.

Groups audience 
Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes