The Committee on Committees is charged with responsibility for conducting faculty elections (see section



The Committee reports regularly through the elections season to the Academic Senate and maintains a year-to-year list of faculty serving in elected positions. The Committee regularly reviews committees functions and effectiveness and reports on same to the Senate and, when warranted, recommends changes."

See section of the Faculty Handbook for the complete description of the CoC.


2013-2014 Committee List

2014-2015 Committee List

Membership 2013-2014

  • Valerie Burke - Chair   (Charlie Hamaker is acting Chair January 2014 thru March 2014.)
  • Jivendra Kale
  • Kathryn Koo
  • Ken Brown
  • Nancy Dulberg

Membership 2012-2013

  • Keith Ogawa - Chair
  • Michael Barram
  • Charles Hamaker
  • Nancy Dulberg
  • Jivendra Kale

Membership 2011-2012

Membership 2010-2011





Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes