The elected officers of the Guild are the President, the Vice-President, Recording Secretary, Corresponding Secretary, Treasurer, and five members at large.

All officers shall serve no more than two consecutive terms in the same position, excluding the Treasurer.

The elected officers for the 2013-2014 are:

Officers and Board:


  • Shirley Bohuslav - Second Year
  • Valerie Vicente - Second Year
  • Pat O'Donnell - One Year
  • Veronica Gosling - One Year
  • Pat Vicent - One Year

Standing Committees

  • Auditor: Ed Beatson
  • Italian Nite Dinner: Jeanie Beatson
  • Harvest Faire/Luncheon: Cyndie Harrison   
  • Christmas Luncheon: Pat McEnaney/Sue Hooks
  • Mass for the Deceased: Jeanie Beatson
  • Games Day: Shirley Holloway/Dolores McGonigle
  • Annual Fashion Show: Libby Townsend/Jackie Valdez
  • Historian: Maureen Graf
  • Hospitality: Jackie Valdez
  • Newsletter: Shirley Bohusalv/Billy Jones  
  • Membership: Martha Gisier/La Verne Peralta
  • Note Card Sales: Shirley Holloway
  • Parliamentarian: Jeanie Beatson
  • Publicity: Millie McCormack
  • Spiritual: Lorna Skantze-Neill

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the elected officers, the five members-at-large, appointed officers, chairpersons of special committees and the moderator.  Past presidents serve in an advisory capacity.  The Board meets once a month except for the months of June, July and sometimes August, to conduct business for the Guild.


Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes