The faculty development staff are as follows - please feel free to contact them with your questions!

Hiroko Nakano

Co-Director of Faculty Devlopment
(925) 631-4705
[email protected]

Monica Fitzgerald
Co-Director of Faculty Development
On sabbatical through 6/30/16 
(925) 631-4605
[email protected]

Elizabeth Gallagher 
Director, Office of Research
(925) 631-4223
[email protected]

Cassie Webster
Faculty Development
(925) 631-4111
[email protected]

For questions related to the faculty development fund, please contact: 

Andrew Wilson
Acting Director, Faculty Development Fund through 6/30/16
[email protected]