2014

Tuesday, September 2 – Monday, September 22
Travel course pre-registration informational meetings

Monday, September 15
Applications for travel scholarships due in Financial Aid Office by 4:30pm

Saturday, September 20
Award notifications to all scholarship applicants

Monday, September 22
Deadline for 50% deposit payment of travel course fees (to Business Office)

Thursday, September 25 – Friday, September 26
Online registration for all travel courses

Monday, September 29
Independent Study Proposal workshop, 3-4pm, location TBD

Monday, October 6 – Thursday, October 9
Online registration for all on-campus courses

Friday, October 17
Independent Study proposal online submission deadline (to Registrar’s Office)

Friday, November 7
Deadline for payment in full of travel course fees

Tuesday, November 25
Deadline for seniors to petition a lower division course for upper division credit

 

2015

Monday, January 5
Jan Term begins (travel courses may vary)

Tuesday, January 6
Deadline to add/drop

Monday, January 19
MLK Jr. Holiday: this week, all courses meet TWThF at their regularly scheduled meeting times/locations

Friday, January 30
Last day of Jan Term (travel courses may vary)

 

 


Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes