Browse the list of librarians and staff. 

Library Staff

Picture Name Email Phone
Alex Guinan-Blaney Alex Guinan-Blaney
Periodicals Assistant
asg2@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4184
Alle Porter Alle Porter
Interlibrary Loan Manager
aip1@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4840
Betty Bell-Amarant Betty Bell-Amarant
Acquisitions Manager
bbamaran@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4663
Brother Richard Lemberg F.S.C. Brother Richard Lemberg F.S.C.
Coordinator of Instructional Services
rlemberg@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-8255
Christine Riedel Christine Riedel
Administrative Assistant
criedel@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4566
Diane Nolting Diane Nolting
Periodicals Manager
dnolting@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4847
Elise Y. Wong Elise Y. Wong
Cataloging and Reference Librarian
yw3@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4661
Emily Mannheimer Emily Mannheimer
Assistant Cataloger
egm4@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4243
Gemma Pavon Gemma Pavon
Electronic Reserves Manager
ggp1@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-8033
Gina Kessler Lee Gina Kessler Lee
Information Literacy Librarian
gkl2@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4413
Hannah Thomas Hannah Thomas
Head of Cataloging and Special Collections
hct1@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-8325
Joshua Rose Joshua Rose
Instructional Technology and Subject Specialist
jjr9@stmarys-ca.edu (925) 631-8563
Linda Wobbe Linda Wobbe
Librarian; Head, Collection Management
LWobbe@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4232
Margaret Brown-Salazar Margaret Brown-Salazar
Reference & Instruction Librarian
mbrownsa@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4188
Martin Cohen Martin Cohen
College Archivist
mjcohen@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4231
Mike Jung Mike Jung
Electronic Resources Manager
mej3@stmarys-ca.edu 925.631.4253
Norm Partridge Norm Partridge
Evening Circulation Services Supervisor / Billing Manager
npartrid@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-8212
Pat Kreitz Pat Kreitz
Director of Library, Dean of Academic Resources
pak2@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4525
Patty Wade Patty Wade
Librarian Coordinator of Reference Services
pwade@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4288
Rocio Fragoso Rocio Fragoso
Financial and Data Analyst
rsf4@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4667
Sarah Vital Sarah Vital
Business Librarian
svital@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-8038
Sharon Walters Sharon Walters
Head of Access Services
swalters@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4267
Stephen Stonewell Stephen Stonewell
Day Circulation Services Supervisor / Reserves Manager
sstonewe@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4665
Suellen Cox Suellen Cox
Reference and Instruction Librarian
scc8@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-8632
Susan Birkenseer Susan Birkenseer
Reference and Instruction Librarian
sbirkens@stmarys-ca.edu 925-631-4255
Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes