Build Your Resume Workshop

event
Date & Time: Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Location: Brother Urban Gregory Hall: Career Center, 1928 Saint Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94575
View a map and get directions.
Description:

This workshop will help you showcase your individual talents, skills and strengths in the best possible light with a step-by-step session to create or update a resume that will get you the interview.

Contact:

Career Center, x4600

Additional Dates & Times:
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:30pm
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 3:30pm to 4:30pm
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 1:45pm to 2:45pm
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, October 3, 2014 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Monday, October 6, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Wednesday, October 8, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Monday, November 3, 2014 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 2:45pm to 3:45pm