Tired of looking at the website to learn about SMC study abroad opportunities?

Would you like to get the student perspective about our programs?  Have a question about the application process?

 

Come to an information session led by one of our fabulous Study Abroad Peer Mentors.  This is a great way to learn first-hand from your friends and classmates about SMC study abroad. You do not need to reserve as spot, simply show up!

DATE TIME LOCATION

Information Session

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

11:00am-12:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Thursday, February 11, 2016

2:30-3:30pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Friday, February 12, 2016

10:30-11:30am

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Monday, February 15, 2016

3:00-4:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Scholarhip Workshop

Monday, February 15, 2016

5:00-6:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

11:00am-12:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

3:00-4:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Friday, February 19, 2016

12:00-1:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Monday, February 22, 2016

2:30-3:30pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Study Abroad Fair

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

12:30-2:30pm Dryden Hall

Information Session

Thursday, February 25, 2016

2:00-3:00pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Information Session

Friday, February 26, 2016

2:30-3:30pm

Center for International Programs

Brother Jerome West 130

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes