Judicial Tribunal

The Judicial Tribunal is an appointed branch dedicated to upholding policy, by resolving conflict, providing clarification and maintaining the integrity of the core documents of all bodies of the Associated Students. 

Chief Justice: Deena Flores

Associate Justice: Sawyer Boigenzahn

Associate Justice: Feroez Chinkonsung

Associate Justice: Valeria Martin

Associate Justice: Brian Exline