In each of our halls we have student and professional staff who are there to lead the residential community. Resident Advisors are students who have been trained to develop the community and create a safe and welcoming environment for all students. Resident Directors are Faculty & Staff members or Christian Brothers who live in the community and serve as resources for the students who live there.


Resident Director

Resident Advisor

Canyon Area


Ageno C (Ferdinand & Camille), 1st

Br. Ronald Gallagher

Mary Rys

Ageno C (Ferdinand & Camille), 2nd

Br. Michael Meister

Martin Chavez

Ageno B (Marjorie David), 1st

Fr. Sal Ragusa

Kelsey Peterson

Ageno B (Marjorie David), 2nd

Sr. Dolores Montini

Taylor Elliott

Ageno A (Michael), 1st

Br. Glenn Bolton

Cody Carefoot

Ageno A (Michael), 2nd

David Gentry Akin

Eric Gutierrez

Claeys North, 1st

Br. Thomas Jones

Araceli Lopez

Claeys North, 2nd

Br. William Beatie

Thinus Venter

Claeys South, 1st

Jane Camarillo

Charlotte Logsdon

Claeys South, 2nd

Br. Charles Hilken

Andrew Nguyen


Jason Borges

Macy Masajlo


Jen Herzog

Dan Bailey

 Central Area


Siena Hall

Mireya Sandoval

Aquinas, 1st

Kami Gray

Maya Matsumoto

Aquinas, 2nd

Colin Pugh

Sabrina Santos

Aquinas, 3rd

Fr. Tom McElligott

Mitchell Allen

Aquinas, 4th

Fr. Tom McElligott

Michael Urbina

Assumption, 1st

Chris Jones

Amelia Gomez

Assumption, 2nd

Chris Jones

Britney Edens

Augustine, 1st

Br. Mark McVann

Ivan Ibarra

Augustine, 2nd

Natalie Vazquez

Ena Jezildzic

Augustine, 3rd

Susie Miller Reid

Shannon Malone

Augustine, 4th

Susie Miller Reid

Maggie Powers

De La Salle, 2nd

Erik Coloma

Don La Barre

De La Salle, 3rd

Tereza Kramer

Marie Leon

De La Salle, 4th

Tereza Kramer

Mame Mareme Diakhate

Justin, 1st

Drew Riley

Ronny Zelaya

Justin, 2nd

Irene Umipig

Marissa Hay

Mitty, 1st

Todd Ogorzelec

Chavi Taylor

Mitty, 2nd

Gillian Cutshaw

Gaby Perez

 Townhouse Area


Ageno West

Br. Mel Anderson

Trevor Bushong

Ageno East

Evette Castillo Clark

Ryan N. Brockett


Darrien Rice

Briana Farris


Michael Geraghty

Susana Pinzon

Guerrieri West

Raina Leon

Sesy Duran

Guerrieri East

Jim Sciuto

Karlene Alves


Br. Michael Murphy

Laura Diaz


Scott Logan

Heather Khoury


  • Note: This link is password protected and intended for residence staff and Public Safety officers only.
Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes