Colleges That Change Lives Tour

Domestic Tour:

City Date Start Time Location
Albuquerque, NM Wed., August 27, 2014 7 p.m. Marriott Albuquerque Pyramid North 
Atlanta, GA Wed., August 13, 2014 7 p.m. Renaissance Atlanta Waverly Hotel & Convention Center
Austin, TX Sat., August 9, 2014 7 p.m. Hilton Austin
Birmingham, AL Tues., August 12, 2014 7 p.m. Sheraton Birmingham Hotel
Boston, MA Wed., May 21, 2014 7 p.m. Sheraton Boston Hotel
Chicago, IL- Lincolnshire Sun., August 24, 2014 12 p.m. Lincolnshire Marriott Resort
Chicago, IL- Itasca Sun., August 24, 2014 5 p.m. The Westin Chicago Northwest
Dallas, TX Sun., August 10, 2014 3 p.m. The Westin Galleria Dallas
Dearborn, MI Mon., August 25, 2014 7 p.m. The Henry Marriott Hotel
Denver, CO Tues., August 26, 2014 7 p.m. Hyatt Regency Denver at Colorado Convention Center
Houston, TX Sat., August 9, 2014 10:00 a.m. The Westin Galleria Houston 
Long Branch, NJ Mon., May 19, 2014 7:00 p.m. Ocean Place Resort & Spa 
Los Angeles, CA Wed. - Thur., July 30 & July 31, 2014 7:00 p.m. (on both days) Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City
Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN Sat., August 23, 2014 10 a.m. Minneapolis Convention Center 
Nashville, TN Mon., August 11, 2014 7 p.m. Renaissance Nashville
New York, NY Tues., May 20, 2014 7 p.m. New York's Hotel Pennsylvania 
Portland, OR Sun., July 27, 2014 1 p.m. Oregon Convention Center 
Raleigh, NC Thur., August 14, 2014 7 p.m. Hilton North Raleigh Midtown
San Diego, CA Thur., August 28, 2014 7 p.m. San Diego Marriott Marquis & Marina
San Rafael, CA Tues., July 29, 2014 7 p.m. Marin Center
Santa Clara, CA Mon., July 28, 2014 7 p.m. Santa Clara Convention Center
Seattle, WA Sat., July 26, 2014 11:00 a.m. The Westin Seattle 
Washington, DC Area Sun., May 18, 2014 2 p.m. Ritz-Carlton, Tysons Corner

For more information, please contact 925-631-4224 or smcadmit.com

Tags 
Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes