Graduate Business San Ramon Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 07/17/2014 - 18:30 to 20:00

Date: Thursday, July 17, 2014
Time:
6:30 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Location: San Ramon Valley Conference Center
3301 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA  94583

Graduate Business: Personal Admissions Consultation

Date & Time 
Wed, 07/23/2014 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Wednesday July 23, 2014
Time:
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Location:
Saint Mary's School of Economics & Business Administration 
380 Moraga Road
Moraga, CA 94556

RSVP to register for a 15-minute time slot.

Executive MBA Interview Day in Moraga

Date & Time 
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Thursday, August 14, 2014
Time:
 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location: Saint Mary's College Rheem Campus
380 Moraga Road, Moraga, CA 94556

RSVP Here.
 

Trans-Global EMBA Class Visit

Date & Time 
Sat, 08/09/2014 - 10:30 to 13:00

Date: Saturday, August 9, 2014
Time:
10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Lunch with current students is optional.
Location:
San Ramon Valley Conference Center
3301 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA  94583

Trans-Global EMBA Class Visit

Date & Time 
Sat, 07/12/2014 - 10:30 to 13:00

Date: Saturday, July 12, 2014
Time:
10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Lunch with current students is optional.
Location:
San Ramon Valley Conference Center
3301 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA  94583

Graduate Business Moraga Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Time:
 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
 Saint Mary’s College of California
Filippi Academic Hall, Room 205
1928 St. Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94556


RSVP Here.

Graduate Business Moraga Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Saint Mary’s College of California
Filippi Academic Hall, Room 115 
1928 St. Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94556

Serve with Contra Costa Food Bank

Date & Time 
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 08:30 to 10:30

With summer winding down and the kids back in school, plan a family day and volunteer at the Contra Costa Food Bank. Join fellow Gaels on Saturday, September 6, 8:30-10:30 a.m. Give the Gael way and RSVP today!

Graduate Business Moraga Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 05/08/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Thursday, May 8, 2014
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Saint Mary’s College of California
Filippi Academic Hall, Room 205 
1928 St. Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94556

Pages

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes