Executive MBA Interview Day in Moraga - October 24

Date & Time 
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Friday, October 24, 2014
Time:
 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location: Saint Mary's College Rheem Campus
380 Moraga Road, Moraga, CA 94556

RSVP Here
.

Graduate Business Moraga Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Thursday, September 4, 2014
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Saint Mary’s College of California
Filippi Academic Hall, Room 115 
1928 St. Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94556

Graduate Business San Ramon Information Session

Date & Time 
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location: San Ramon Valley Conference Center
3301 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA  94583

Master of Science in Finance Alumi/Student Panel

Date & Time 
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Spend an evening with the Master of Science in Finance program! 
Learn about the program from members of the admissions team, alumni, students, and faculty at our panel discussion for insight into what the Finance program offers to busy, working professionals. Hors d'oeuvres and wine/beer will be served. 

Executive MBA Interview Day in Moraga

Date & Time 
Thu, 08/14/2014 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Thursday, August 14, 2014
Time:
 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location: Saint Mary's College Rheem Campus
380 Moraga Road, Moraga, CA 94556

RSVP Here.
 

Trans-Global EMBA Class Visit

Date & Time 
Sat, 09/13/2014 - 10:30 to 13:00

Date: Saturday, September 13, 2014
Time:
10:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Lunch with current students is optional.
Location:
San Ramon Valley Conference Center
3301 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA  94583

Graduate Business Moraga Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 07/29/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Time:
 6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
 Saint Mary’s College of California
Filippi Academic Hall, Room 205
1928 St. Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94556


RSVP Here.

Graduate Business Moraga Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 06/10/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Saint Mary’s College of California
Filippi Academic Hall, Room 115 
1928 St. Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94556

Serve with Contra Costa Food Bank

Date & Time 
Sat, 09/06/2014 - 08:30 to 10:30

With summer winding down and the kids back in school, plan a family day and volunteer at the Contra Costa Food Bank. Join fellow Gaels on Saturday, September 6, 8:30-10:30 a.m. Give the Gael way and RSVP today!

Pages

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes