Executive MBA Interview Day in Moraga - May 15

Date & Time 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Thursday, May 15, 2014
Time:
 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location: Saint Mary's College Rheem Campus
380 Moraga Road, Moraga, CA 94556

RSVP Here.
 

Third Friday Mixer

Date & Time 
Fri, 12/19/2014 - 17:00 to 19:00

Tis the season to network! Join fellow Gaels Friday, December 19, 5-7 p.m. at Stanford's Bar & Restaurant in downtown Walnut Creek for our last Third Friday Mixer of 2014. Come and celebrate the holidays by networking with members of your community. RSVP today!

Third Friday Mixer

Date & Time 
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 17:00 to 19:00

Celebrate Thanksgiving with fellow Gaels and join us Friday, November 21, from 5-7 p.m. for our Third Friday Mixer at Stanford's Bar & Restaurant. Give thanks and celebrate community during this networking opportunity. RSVP today!

Third Friday Mixer

Date & Time 
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 17:00 to 19:00

Looking for something fun and productive? Join us for our Third Friday Mixer on Friday, October 17, from 5-7 p.m. at Stanford's Bar & Restaurant. This networking opportunity is a great way to start your Friday evening and connect with fellow Gaels. RSVP today!

Third Friday Mixer

Date & Time 
Fri, 09/19/2014 - 17:00 to 19:00

If you are a Gael interested in networking with other Gaels, our Third Friday Mixer's are perfect for you! Join us Friday, September 19, from 5-7 p.m. at Stanford's Bar & Restaurant in downtown Walnut Creek for an opportunity to network with classmates and alums. RSVP today!

Third Friday Mixer

Date & Time 
Fri, 08/15/2014 - 17:00 to 19:00

Join us for the final Third Mixer Friday of the summer on Friday, August 15, from 5-7 p.m. at Stanford's Bar & Restaurant in downtown Walnut Creek. This is your opportunity to mingle with fellow Gaels over delicious drinks and appetizers. RSVP today!

Serve with Contra Costa Food Bank

Date & Time 
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 17:45 to 20:00

The holidays are a great time to give back to the community and do your part in helping those in need. This time of the year can get hectic, so take a break and join us at the Contra Costa Food Bank on Wednesday, December 10, from 5:45-8 p.m. Give the Gael way and RSVP today!

Serve with Contra Costa Food Bank

Date & Time 
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 17:45 to 20:00

In the spirit of Thanksgiving join fellow Gaels at Contra Costa Food Bank on Wednesday, November 12, from 5:45-8 p.m. and give back to your community. Volunteering is the best way to help those in need during the holidays, so give the Gael way and RSVP today!

Serve with Contra Costa Food Bank

Date & Time 
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 17:45 to 20:00

Over 840 million people world wide do not have enough to eat. Do your part and give back to your community. Join us at the Contra Costa Food Bank Wednesday, September 10, from 5:45-8 p.m. Give the Gael way and RSVP today!

Pages

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes