Moraga Information Session

Date & Time 
Wed, 10/17/2012 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Saint Mary’s College of California
Filippi Academic Hall, Room 205
1928 Saint Mary’s Road, Moraga, CA 94556

Trans-Global Executive MBA Coffee Chat

Date & Time 
Wed, 09/05/2012 - 12:00 to 15:00

Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2012
Time:
12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.
Location: Starbucks Coffee
2005 Crow Canyon Place, San Ramon

Trans-Global Executive MBA Interview Day

Date & Time 
Thu, 08/30/2012 - 09:00 to 13:00

Date: Thursday, August 30, 2012
Time:
9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location: San Ramon Valley Conference Center
3301 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA 94583

RSVP Here.

Oakland Information Session

Date & Time 
Wed, 09/12/2012 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Oakland Marriott
1001 Broadway, Oakland, CA  94607

Trans-Global Executive MBA Participant for a Day

Date & Time 
Sat, 09/15/2012 - 10:00 to 13:00

Date: Saturday, September 15, 2012
Time:
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Lunch with current students is optional.
Location:
San Ramon Valley Conference Center
3301 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA  94583

Walnut Creek Information Session

Date & Time 
Wed, 08/22/2012 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2012
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Walnut Creek Marriott
2355 North Main Street, Walnut Creek, CA  94596

Trans-Global EMBA Participant for a Day

Date & Time 
Sat, 08/11/2012 - 10:00 to 13:00

Date: Saturday, August 11, 2012
Time:
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Lunch with current students is optional.
Location:
San Ramon Valley Conference Center
3301 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon, CA  94583

Trans-Global EMBA Participant for a Day

Date & Time 
Thu, 07/12/2012 - 10:00 to 13:00

Date: Thursday, July 12, 2012
Time:
10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Lunch with current students is optional.
Location:
San Ramon Valley Conference Center
3301 Crow Canyon Road, San Ramon

East Bay Alumni Mixer

Date & Time 
Wed, 06/27/2012 - 17:00 to 19:00

Calling all East Bay alumni, family and friends: Join us for an after-work mixer at Pyramid Alehouse in Walnut Creek to meet and network and fellow Gaels!

This event is free and no-host. We hope to see you there, Gaels!

Pyramid Alehouse

1410 Locust Street, Walnut Creek, CA 94596 (view map)

Pages

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes