Afternoon Craft Conversation with Joshua Mohr

Date & Time 
Wed, 02/19/2014 - 14:35 to 15:35

Plarachterization: The Intersection of Plot and Character by Joshua Mohr

Spring Term Classes Begin

Date & Time 
Mon, 02/10/2014 - 13:11 to 14:11

--

Spring Recess

Date & Time 
Sat, 02/01/2014 - 13:09 to Sun, 02/09/2014 - 14:09

--

Last Day of Jan Term Classes

Date & Time 
Fri, 01/31/2014 - 13:06 to 14:06

--

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Date & Time 
Mon, 01/20/2014 - 13:01 to 14:01

--

Jan Term Classes Begin

Date & Time 
Mon, 01/06/2014 - 12:59 to 13:59

--

Holiday Recess

Date & Time 
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 12:57 to Sun, 01/05/2014 - 13:57

Holiday recess begins for the winter holiday.

Final Exam Week

Date & Time 
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 12:54 to Thu, 12/12/2013 - 13:54

Make-up classes will often be held this week.

Last Day of Fall Classes

Date & Time 
Fri, 12/06/2013 - 12:48 to 13:48

Last day that fall classes will be held before the holiday break.

Pages

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes