Graduate Student Reading

Date & Time 
Wed, 03/26/2014 - 19:30 to 21:00

Rebecca Eland, RJ Ingram, Charlotte Bhaskar, Yuska Lufti, and James Scott Donahue

Publishing Forum

Date & Time 
Wed, 04/30/2014 - 14:35 to 15:35

Caitlin Roper (@caitlinroper) is a senior editor at Wired. She has worked in film and has contributed to The Moth, Pop-Up magazine, and The Los Angeles Times, amongst other outlets. Before Wired, she was managing editor of The Paris Review. She lives in San Francisco. 

MFA Thesis Tutorial #2

Date & Time 
Wed, 03/19/2014 - 14:35 to 15:35

Submitting your final thesis to ProQuest is a graduation requirement.  At this thesis tutorial you will get an overview of the ProQuest database from our librarians, open your personal ProQuest account, get the basics on how to format and submit your thesis to ProQuest, and get your questions answered.

PC laptops are provided in the Wildenrat Theater or bring your own. 

The last day to submit the final version of your thesis to ProQuest is Friday, May 30, 2014.

Afternoon Craft Conversation with Norma Cole

Date & Time 
Wed, 03/12/2014 - 14:35 to 15:35

Distraction and Poetry by Norma Cole

Jan Term Classes Begin

Date & Time 
Mon, 01/06/2014 - 12:59 to 13:59

--

Holiday Recess

Date & Time 
Fri, 12/13/2013 - 12:57 to Sun, 01/05/2014 - 13:57

Holiday recess begins for the winter holiday.

Final Exam Week

Date & Time 
Mon, 12/09/2013 - 12:54 to Thu, 12/12/2013 - 13:54

Make-up classes will often be held this week.

Registration for Spring 2014 Classes

Date & Time 
Mon, 11/18/2013 - 08:00 to Fri, 11/29/2013 - 12:00

Register for all Spring 2014 classes.

First-Year "Nuts and Bolts" Orientation

Date & Time 
Wed, 09/04/2013 - 14:30 to 15:30

All incoming students will conviene to learn more about their first year as MFA students: course load and planning, academic policies and procedures, best practices, etc.

Attendance required.

Pages

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes