Online Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 12/13/2012 - 17:00 to 18:00

Date: Thursday, December 13, 2012
Time:
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location:
Online (phone and internet access required)
Registration is required in order to receive login information.

Online Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 12/04/2012 - 12:00 to 13:00

Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2012
Time:
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Location:
Online (phone and internet access required)
Registration is required in order to receive login information.

Online Information Session

Date & Time 
Wed, 11/14/2012 - 12:00 to 13:00

Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2012
Time:
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Location:
Online (phone and internet access required)
Registration is required in order to receive login information.

Online Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 10/23/2012 - 12:00 to 13:00

Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2012
Time:
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Location:
Online (phone and internet access required)
Registration is required in order to receive login information.

Online Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 09/18/2012 - 12:00 to 13:00

Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2012
Time:
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Location:
Online (phone and internet access required)
Registration is required in order to receive login information.

Online Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 08/28/2012 - 17:00 to 18:00

Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2012
Time:
5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Location:
Online (phone and internet access required)
Registration is required in order to receive login information.

Online Trans-Global Executive MBA Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 08/02/2012 - 12:00 to 13:00

Date: Thursday, August 2, 2012
Time:
12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Location:
Online (phone and internet access required)
Registration is required in order to receive login information.

Career Planning Webinar

Date & Time 
Wed, 09/19/2012 - 12:00 to 13:00

Ensuring Career Success is much more than just knowing how to conduct a job search.  By attending this webinar, presented  by Christa Juenger, Career Coach at Careerbeam, you will learn the differences between  short-term and long-term career planning, exercises and tools available to you on the CareerBeam site and how to develop a plan to ensure your lifelong career success!

Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Time: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: Online (all you need is an internet connection and phone)

Online Career Services & CareerBeam Demo

Date & Time 
Thu, 08/09/2012 - 12:00 to 13:00

Did you know, as a student or alumnus of the Saint Mary's School of Economics and Business Administration, you have access to CareerBeam, an online career management system? Used by more than 100 business schools, CareerBeam took the best research databases and industry intelligence available today, embedded them within a comprehensive career management platform for you, to access these otherwise cost-prohibitive resources.

Pages

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes