Graduate Business South Bay Mixer

Date & Time 
Fri, 05/09/2014 - 17:30 to 20:00

If you live in the South Bay and haven't been able to make it to one of our Third Friday Mixers, here is your chance to network with fellow Gaels! Join us, Friday, May 9, from 5:30 - 8 p.m. at the Silicon Valley Capital Club. This is a great way to unwind after a busy work week and start off your Friday night. Please RSVP!

Graduate Business South Bay Mixer

Date & Time 
Fri, 04/25/2014 - 17:30 to 20:00

Join us Friday, April 25, from 5:30 - 8 p.m. at the Silicon Valley Capital Club for our South Bay mixer. A night of networking with your fellow Gaels is just what you need to start your Friday night!

Graduate Business Santa Clara Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 04/03/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Thursday, April 3, 2014
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
5101 Great America Pkwy
Santa Clara, 95054

RSVP Here.

Graduate Business Santa Clara Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 01/23/2014 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Thursday, January 23, 2014
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
5101 Great America Pkwy. Santa Clara, 95054

RSVP Here.

Graduate Business South Bay Mixer

Date & Time 
Fri, 09/13/2013 - 17:30 to 20:00

Join your fellow Gaels for a fun Friday evening at our 2nd Graduate Business South Bay Mixer at Stein's Beer Garden in Mountain View on September 13, 2013 from 5:30 to 8:00pm!

Date: September 13, 2013

Time: 5:30-8:00pm

Location: Stein's Beer Garden

Graduate Business South Bay Mixer

Date & Time 
Fri, 07/12/2013 - 17:30 to 20:00

Join your fellow Gaels for a fun Friday evening at our Graduate Business South Bay Mixer at Stein's Beer Garden in Mountain View on July 12, 2013 from 5:30 to 8:00pm!

Date: July 12th, 2013

Time: 5:30-8:00pm

Location: Stein's Beer Garden

Graduate Business Santa Clara Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 08/22/2013 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Thursday, August 22, 2013
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
5101 Great America Pkwy. Santa Clara, 95054

RSVP Here.

Santa Clara Graduate Business Information Session

Date & Time 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Wednesday, April 17, 2013
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
5101 Great America Pkwy. Santa Clara, 95054

RSVP Here.

Graduate Business Santa Clara Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 02/12/2013 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Tuesday, February 12, 2013
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
5101 Great America Pkwy. Santa Clara, 95054

RSVP Here.

Graduate Business Santa Clara Information Session

Date & Time 
Wed, 01/16/2013 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2013
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
5101 Great America Pkwy. Santa Clara, 95054

RSVP Here.

Pages

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes