Executive MBA Interview Day in San Jose - July 23

Date & Time 
Tue, 07/23/2013 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Time:
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location: Lighthouse Management Group
1650 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126

RSVP Here.

EMBA Interviews in San Jose

Date & Time 
Tue, 01/29/2013 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Tuesday, January 29, 2013
Time:
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location: Lighthouse Management Group
1650 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126

RSVP Here.

EMBA Interview Day in San Jose

Date & Time 
Thu, 11/15/2012 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Thursday, November 15, 2012
Time:
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location: Lighthouse Management Group
1650 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126

RSVP Here.

Santa Clara Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 11/08/2012 - 18:00 to 19:00

Date: Thursday, November 8, 2012
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
5101 Great America Pkwy. Santa Clara, 95054

RSVP Here.

San Jose Information Session

Date & Time 
Wed, 10/10/2012 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2012
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
San Jose Hilton
300 Almaden Blvd., San Jose,  CA  95110

Palo Alto Information Session

Date & Time 
Tue, 09/11/2012 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2012
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Stanford Park Hotel
100 El Camino Real, Menlo Park, CA  94025

RSVP Here.

EMBA Interview Day in San Jose

Date & Time 
Fri, 09/14/2012 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Friday, September 14, 2012
Time:
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location:
Lighthouse Management Group
1650 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126

RSVP Here.

EMBA Interview Day in San Jose

Date & Time 
Thu, 09/13/2012 - 09:00 to 17:00

Date: Thursday, September 13th
Time:
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (1-hour appointments)
Location: Lighthouse Management Group
1650 The Alameda, San Jose, CA 95126

RSVP Here.

Technology and Global Competitiveness: Best Practices and Future Trends

Date & Time 
Wed, 04/17/2013 - 18:00 to 20:30

As part of the Saint Mary's College 150th anniversary "Gaelebration", the School of Economics and Business Administration (SEBA) presents its Executive Speaker Series on the topic of

Technology and Global Competitiveness: Best Practices and Future Trends

Santa Clara Information Session

Date & Time 
Thu, 08/23/2012 - 18:00 to 19:30

Date: Thursday, August 23, 2012
Time:
6:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.
Location:
Hyatt Regency Santa Clara
5101 Great America Parkway, Santa Clara, CA 95054

Pages

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes