Every fall and winter we visit transfer centers at community colleges to help you formulate your transfer plans. Look here for times when you can talk face-to-face with one of our admissions officers!

Select one of the regions below to see what programs we will be attending in your area

Central Coast Sacramento
Central Valley San Francisco
East Bay Area South Bay
North Bay Area Southern California
Peninsula  
Central Coast
(Back to top)
     
DATE START EVENT NAME CITY
Wednesday, November 05, 2014 10:00AM SANTA BARBARA CITY COLLEGE Transfer Day Santa Barbara
Cental Valley
(Back to top)
     
DATE START EVENT NAME CITY
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 9:00AM SAN JOAQUIN DELTA COLLEGE Transfer Day Stockton
Monday, September 29, 2014 10:00AM LAS POSITAS COLLEGE Transfer Day Livermore
East Bay Area
(Back to top)
     
DATE START EVENT NAME CITY
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 10:00AM OHLONE COLLEGE (Newark Campus) Transfer Day Newark
Monday, October 06, 2014 10:00AM BERKELEY CITY COLLEGE Transfer Day Berkeley
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:00AM CONTRA COSTA COLLEGE Transfer Day San Pablo
Thursday, October 09, 2014 10:30AM COLLEGE of ALAMEDA Transfer Day Alameda
Monday, October 13, 2014 10:00AM MERRITT COLLEGE Transfer Day Oakland
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:00AM LANEY COLLEGE Transfer Day Oakland
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 10:00AM CHABOT COLLEGE Transfer Day Hayward
Monday, October 27, 2014 10:00AM LOS MEDANOS COLLEGE Transfer Day Pittsburg
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 10:00AM DIABLO VALLEY COLLEGE (Pleasant Hill Campus) Transfer Day Pleasant Hill
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 10:00AM DIABLO VALLEY COLLEGE (SAN RAMON CAMPUS) Transfer Day San Ramon
North Bay Area
(Back to top)
     
DATE START EVENT NAME CITY
Tuesday, September 09, 2014 9:30AM SANTA ROSA JUNIOR COLLEGE Transfer Day Santa Rosa
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 9:30AM NAPA VALLEY COLLEGE Transfer Day Napa

Peninsula
(Back to top)

     
DATE START EVENT NAME CITY
Monday, September 15, 2014 10:00AM COLLEGE of SAN MATEO Transfer Day San Mateo
Monday, October 20, 2014 10:00AM SKYLINE COLLEGE Transfer Day San Bruno
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 10:30AM CANADA COLLEGE Transfer Day Redwood City

Sacramento
(Back to top)

     
DATE START EVENT NAME CITY
Monday, September 22, 2014 10:00AM SACRAMENTO CITY COLLEGE Transfer Day Sacramento
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 10:00AM COSUMNES RIVER COLLEGE Transfer Day Sacramento
Thursday, September 25, 2014 9:30AM AMERICAN RIVER COLLEGE Transfer Day Sacramento
Thursday, October 09, 2014 10:00AM SIERRA COLLEGE Transfer Day Rocklin

San Francisco
(Back to top)

     
DATE START EVENT NAME CITY
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 9:00AM CITY COLLEGE of SAN FRANCISCO Transfer Day San Francisco

South Bay
(Back to top)

     
DATE START EVENT NAME CITY
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 9:45AM EVERGREEN VALLEY COLLEGE Transfer Day San Jose
Thursday, October 02, 2014 10:30AM WEST VALLEY COLLEGE Transfer Day Saratoga
Wednesday, October 22, 2014 10:00AM FOOTHILL COLLEGE Transfer Day Los Altos
Thursday, October 23, 2014 10:00AM DEANZA COLLEGE Transfer Day Cupertino

Southern California
(Back to top)

     
DATE START EVENT NAME CITY
Monday, September 22, 2014 10:00AM PASADENA CITY Transfer Day Pasadena
Tuesday, October 07, 2014 10:00AM SAN DIEGO MESA Transfer Day San Diego
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 10:30AM SANTA MONICA Transfer Day Santa Monica
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 10:00AM PALOMAR Transfer Day San Marcos
Thursday, October 23, 2014 10:00AM SAN DIEGO CITY Transfer Day San Diego

 

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes