2012-13 Saint Mary's College Commencement Award Winners

Laycee Alves was named valedictorian, and Brian Shaw won the De La Salle Award at the 2012 undergraduate commencement ceremonies. Each school also presented awards for academic excellence. The School of Economics and Business Adminstration presented the Brother U. Jerome Griffin award to Katherine Taylor. Indrani Sengupta won the James Hagerty award from the School of Liberal Arts. And Aurelia Alston received the Arthur S. Campbell award from the School of Science. 

View a complete list of the 2012 commencement awards: