8pm Mass

Date & Time:
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Location:
Chapel: Main, 1928 Saint Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94575
View a map and get directions.
Description: 

Our College liturgies provide a viable witness to the Catholic identity and sacramental life of the College community. All are welcome to Sunday Masses.

Contact: 

Fr. Hai Ho, OFMCap, hmh3@stmarys-ca.edu

Additional Dates & Times: 
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 5, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 12, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 8 p.m.