Got questions or concerns about the website? These are the people to contact.

Web Planning Committee

  • Adriana Botello - Web Producer, Web Services, IT Services
  • Hernan Bucheli - Vice Provost of Enrollment and College Communications
  • Michael McAlpin - Director of Media Relations, College Communications
  • Jackie Randazzo - Interactive Media Specialist, College Communications
  • Peter Greco - Chief Technology Officer, IT Services (CTO)
  • Sheila Pallotta - Director, IT Planning and Projects, IT Services
  • Tracy Pascue Dea - Assistant Vice Provost of Student Services, Student Success Office
  • Melissa Young - Senior Associate Director of Annual Giving, Development
  • Zack Farmer - Social Media Coordinator, Advancement/Alumni Engagement, Alumni Engagement
  • Michael McKeon - Dean of Undergraduate Admissions, Undergraduate Admissions
  • Samantha Davison - Senior Admission Officer, Undergraduate Admissions
  • Ardi Samonte - Admissions Counselor. Undergraduate Admissions
  • Craig Kaufman - Director of Marketing & Outreach, SEBA
  • Jane Joyce - Director of Marketing and Research, Liberal Arts for Graduate & Professional Programs
  • Sue Birkenseer - Web Services Librarian