Undergraduate Academics Protocols & Forms

Tip Sheet on Grade or Graduation Appeals

Schedule Building Dates Academic Year 17 -18

Monday, August 29, 2016                  Spring 17 Google Sheet open for edits

Friday, September 30 at 5:00           All Spring 17 edits complete – Google Sheet closes for review by the Office of VPUA

Friday, October 14                            Final Spring 17 sent electronically to Deans

Friday, October 14                            Gaelexpress goes live

Monday, October 24                         Advisors begin meeting with advisees to approve Spring 17 schedules prior to registration

Monday, November 7                        Registration for Spring 17

Wednesday, November 16                17 - 18 course allocations to Deans

Wednesday, November 16                17 - 18 Google Sheets open for scheduling

 

[Internal dates within Schools may apply between Nov. 16,’16 and February 22, ‘17]

 

Monday, February 20, 2017             17 - 18 Google Sheet close VPUA

Monday, March 13                            Fall 17 sent electronically to Deans

 [Internal dates for sending changes through Deans may apply between March 19 and March 28]

Wednesday, March 30 at 5:00          Fall 17 edits complete- Google Sheet closes for review by the Office of VPUA

Monday, April 3                                 Final Fall 17 sent electronically to Deans

Monday, April 3                                 Gaelexpress goes live

Monday, April 3                                 Advisors begin meeting with advisees to approve Fall 17 schedules prior to registration

 

Easter break                                      April 8 – Monday, April 17, 2017

Monday, April 24                               Registration for Fall 17