Alumni Board 2007-08

The Alumni Board of Directors seeks to enhance and support the mission of the College through alumni activities and programming, and to represent all alumni for the College. The new president for 2007-08 is Greg Teshara ’02. He will preside over all board meetings and act as official representative of the Alumni Association to the College community. To contact any board member, e-mail


Executive committee:


Greg Teshara ’02

Vice presidents

Janine C. Ogando ’89
Cindy Neander Cooper ’96
Denise DeCota ’02

Immediate past president

Tom Bruce ’67


Board of Directors

Brian Boulden ’02 EE
Michael Clothier ’06 MBA
David J. Holquin ’03
Michael Mulcahy ’74
Gerry Murphy ’72
Warren Parker ’87
Brother Raphael Patton ’63
Tony Perez ’05
Rita Richcreek ’77
Amy Uyematsu ’02
Bernie Valdez EMA
Jim Weyland ’60
Thomas Wright ’72
Patrick Ryan Young ’05
Ron Olowin, faculty advisor