Annual Scholars' Reception

Date & Time:
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
De La Salle Hall: Hagerty Lounge, 1928 St. Marys Road, Moraga, CA 94575
View a map and get directions.

Faculty and staff are invited to the Annual Scholars' Reception!

Recognize the accomplishments of Saint Mary's faculty in research, scholarship, and creative activity. 

Celebrate scholarship at Saint Mary's and honor the recipients of the Annual Faculty Awards:

Early Career Award: Raina Leon
Teaching Excellence Award: Margaret Field
Outstanding Scholar Award: Saroja Subrahmanyan
Faculty Service Award: Jennifer Heung 

Sponsored by Academic Affairs, in collaboration with the Office of Research, the Committee on Teaching and Scholarship, and the Faculty Development Fund Committee 


Elizabeth Gallagher
(925) 631-4223