Annual Scholars' Reception

Date & Time:
Friday, February 17, 2017 -
5 p.m. to 7 p.m.
De La Salle Hall: Hagerty Lounge, 1928 Saint Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94575
View a map and get directions.

Join us at the Annual Scholars' Reception! Help us recognize the accomplishments of Saint Mary's faculty in research, scholarship, and creative activity. 

  • Early Career Award: Aeleah Soine
  • Teaching Excellence Award: Patrizia Longo
  • Outstanding Scholar Award: Myrna Santiago
  • Faculty Service Award: Gloria Aquino Sosa

Sponsored by Academic Affairs, in collaboration with the Office of Research, the Committee on Teaching and Scholarship, and the Faculty Development Fund Committee


Cassie Webster