CAPS Healing Circle

Date & Time:
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Location:
Description: 

 

Contact: 

Dr. Carnetta Porter
Counseling And Psychological Services (CAPS)
Email:  cap23@stmarys-ca.edu
Phone:  925/631-4494

Additional Dates & Times: 
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 1 p.m.
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.
CAPS Healing Circle