CCC Meetings Agendas and Notes

Core Curriculum Committee (CCC) meetings for 2019. Dates and location(s) are listed below:

 -----------------------2019 Schedule-------------------   

                        11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 5 - FAH 100

Thursday, September 19 - FAH 100  

Thursday, October 3 - FAH 100  

Thursday, October 17 - FAH 100  

Thursday, October 31 - FAH 100  

Thursday, November 14 - FAH 100  

Thursday, December 5 - FAH 100  

 

 -----------------------2020 Schedule-------------------   

Tuesday, February 7 - Dante 113

Check-in & Planning Meeting - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

             

                11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Tuesday, February 11 - Filippi Conf. rm 106

Tuesday, February 25 - Fac/Staff Dining Lounge

Tuesday, March 10 - Filippi Conf. rm 106

Tuesday, March 24 - Filippi Conf. rm 106

Tuesday, April 14 - Filippi Conf. rm 106

Tuesday, April 28 - Filippi Conf. rm 106

Tuesday, May 12 - Filippi Conf. rm 106