Committee Membership

Core Curriculum Committee Membership

2018-2019 Committee (CCC)

  • Steve Miller, Chairperson, 2018-2021
  • Aaron Sachowitz, January Term Director
  • Ellen Rigsby, Collegiate Seminar Director
  • Hilda Ma, SOLA ranked faculty, 2018-2021
  • Jeff Sigman, SOS ranked faculty, 2018-2019
  • Karen Ruff, SOS ranked faculty, 2017-2020
  • Kevin Okoeguale, SEBA ranked faculty, 2018-2021
  • Lisa Manter, SOLA ranked faculty, 2016-2019
  • Makiko Immura, Ranked At-Large faculty, 2017-2020
  • Cynthia Van Gilder, Director of the Advising Office, ex officio, non-voting
  • Gina Kessler Lee, Library Representative, ex officio, non-voting
  • John Hofmann, Director of Assessment, ex officio, non-voting
  • Megan Mustain, Vice Provost and Dean of the Core, ex officio, non-voting
  • Laure Bowman, Support Staff