Working Groups

Membership and Mission

Working Groups function as subcommittees of the Core Curriculum Committee recommending for inclusion in the Core Curriculum, courses that fulfill outcomes under the Core learning goals, according to guidelines established by the Core Curriculum Committee. Working Groups consist of a chair, who is a member of the CCC, and four appointed members of the faculty.