GaelPantry - Spring 2022 Hours

Date & Time:
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Location:
Behind Soda Center, across from Sienna Hall , 1928 St. Marys Road, Moraga, CA 94575
View a map and get directions.
Description: 

The GaelPantry is open!

Located behind the Soda Center, the GaelPantry is open to all SMC students. Hours for the Spring SemesterĀ are Mondays and Wednesdays from 1-3pm, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 6-8pm and also by appointment.

Starting May 16 (Finals Week) and through the summer, the GaelPantry will be available by appointment only. Regular open hours will resume at the start of the 2022-2023 academic year.

For more information, visit ourĀ GaelPantry webpage.

Contact: 

Isabella Virgin | ifv1@stmarys-ca.edu

Additional Dates & Times: 
Monday, February 7, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, February 14, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, February 21, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, February 28, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, March 7, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, March 14, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, March 21, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, March 28, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, April 4, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, April 11, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, April 18, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, April 25, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, May 2, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, May 9, 2022 - 1 p.m.
Monday, May 16, 2022 - 1 p.m.
GaelPantry Spring 2022 Hours