Gallery Tours: Highlights of Exhibitions

Date & Time:
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11 a.m.
Location:
Saint Mary's College Museum of Art, 1928 Saint Mary's Road, Moraga, CA 94575
View a map and get directions.
Description: 

Join the Museum of Art on a public tour of our current exhibitions:

Kal SpelletichSignificance Machines and Purposeful Robots 

R&D (Diane Rosenblum & Joe Doyle) New Formalism in Painting and Photography

Feel free to drop in. Tours and admission are free and open to everyone!

 

Return to MoA homepage

Contact: 

Tara Harju (925-631-4379) museum@stmarys-ca.edu 

Additional Dates & Times: 
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11 a.m.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 2 p.m.
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11 a.m.