Contact Us


Chi-An Emhoff (SOLA, Kinesiology), Scientist

S. Marshall Perry (KSOE, Leadership), Scientist


Vice Chair

Andrew Conner (SOS, Mathematics), Scientist


Committee Members

Mark Barajas (SOS, Psychology), Scientist

Rosana Barragan (SOLA, Performing Arts/MFA), Non-Scientist

Noha Elfiky (SEBA, Business Analytics), Scientist

Ani Moughamian (KSOE, Leadership), Scientist

Gregg Thomson (Ex-officio, Institutional Research), Scientist

Richard Schoofs (External Member)


Kathy Littles (Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs and Senior Diversity Officer) as the IRB Institutional Official