For more information on the IRB, please contact us.

Keith Garrison - Chair
Phone: 925-631-4174

IRB Committee Members

Prof. Sue Fallis (Communications)
Prof. Hiroko Nakano
Prof. Keith Garrison (Science) - Chair for 2012-2013
Prof. Gloria Sosa for Dean Elias (Education)
Dr. Karen Mendonca (Moraga City Councilmember)
Dr. Sam Agronow (Director, Office of Institutional Research


All completed forms should be submitted to

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes