Open Book — Biblical Faith Sharing Sessions

Date & Time:
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 8 p.m.
Location:
Online
Description: 

Open the Book of the Gospel and the Book of your Life

The Saint Mary's College Mission & Ministry Center invites you to join us for a weekly gathering of Reflection and Faith Sharing on Tuesday nights (8-9pm) during the academic year. Small group sharing is centered on the upcoming Sunday's gospel read at liturgy. All members of the Saint Mary's Community are welcome; students, faculty, and staff, and people of all faiths are most definitely welcome. You need only bring an open heart and mind, willing to share, listen, and reflect. 

Contact Br. David Caretti, FSC for the zoom link at brotherdavid@stmarys-ca.edu.

Contact: 

Br. David Caretti, FSC, brotherdavid@stmarys-ca.edu

Lucas Drake, lld7@stmarys-ca.edu

Additional Dates & Times: 
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 8 p.m.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 8 p.m.
Open Book Thumbnail image