Psych Club Officers

Welcome to Psychology Club! As your club officers, we are here to educate and inform you about Psychology!

Club Officers Advisors

Co-Presidents: Adam Alessi, Veronica Gonzalez, Amanda Wagner

Secretary: Lacey Whiting

Treasurer: Johnathan George

Public Relations: Melissa Gross, Miguel Angeles

Faculty Advisors: Dr. Jim Temple and Dr. Hoang Vu