SAINT MARY'S COLLEGE DEANS, DEPARTMENT CHAIRS AND DIRECTORS 2022 - 2023 Academic Year (Spring)



School of Economics and Business Administration

Natasha Munshi, Interim Dean Noha Elfiky, Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs Jan Warhuus, Associate Dean, Graduate Programs

Department Chairs

Accounting Sankaran Venkateswar, Chair Business Analytics Phuong Anh Nguyen, Chair

Economics Roy Allen, Chair

Finance Kevin Okoeguale, Chair

Management & Entrepreneurship * Please contact Dean's Office

Marketing & Communications Eric Kolhede, Chair

Leadership, Ethics, and Law * Please contact Dean's Office

Academic Program Directors

EDBA Grant Rozeboom & Michal Strahilevitz, Co-Directors

EMBA Mary Alice McNeil, Director

PMBA Kim Clark, Director

Online MBA Linda Herkenhoff, Director

MS in Accounting Sankaran Venkateswar, Director

MS in Business Analytics Navid Sabbaghi, Director

MS Finance Tee Lim, Director
MS Management Noha Elfiky, Director

UG Accounting Academic Program Director Sankaran Venkateswar, Director

UG Business Academic Program Director Navid Sabbaghi, Director

UG Economics Academic Program Director Roy Allen, Director

UG Data Science Ahmed Ahmadein, Director

School of Science

Roy Wensley, Dean

Department Chairs

Biology Rebecca Jabbour, Chair
Chemistry Mark Lingwood, Chair
Mathematics & Computer Sciences Chris Jones, Chair

Physics, Astronomy Mari-Anne Rosario, Chair

Psychology José Feito, Chair

Academic Program Directors

3 + 2 Engineering

Jessica Kintner, Director

Biochemistry

Jeff Sigman, Director

PSM Biotechnology (Graduate Program) Vidya Chandrasekaran, Director

Computer Science Udyan Das, Director

Environmental & Earth Sciences Alice Baldridge, Director

Health Sciences Jasvinder (Jassi) Kaur, Director

School of Liberal Arts

Shawny Anderson, Interim Dean

Molly Metherd, Interim Associate Dean

W. Alan Dixon, Sr., Assistant Dean

Department Chairs

Anthropology Robert Bulman, Chair Art and Art History Andrew Mount, Chair Classical Languages Michael Riley, Chair Communication Samantha Joyce, Chair English Zach Flanagin, Chair History Elena Songster, Chair Kinesiology Norrie Palmer, Chair Deanna Zibello, Chair Performing Arts Philosophy Patrick Downey, Chair **Politics** Patrizia Longo, Chair Sociology Robert Bulman, Chair Theology and Religious Studies Tom Poundstone, Chair

ineology and keligious studies form of the control of the control

World Languages and Cultures David Bird, Chair

Academic Program Directors

English Composition Sunayani Bhattacharya, Acting Director

Ethnic Studies Loan Dao, Director

Global and Regional Studies

María Luisa Ruiz, Director
Graduate Kinesiology

Derek Marks, Director
Integral Program

Elizabeth Hamm, Director
Justice, Community, and Leadership

Tamara Spencer, Director

Liberal Ed for Arts Professionals (LEAP)

Shaunna Vella, Director/Stephanie Miller, Assoc Director

Performing Arts - Dance Program Catherine Marie Davalos, Director

Performing Arts - Music Program Julie Ford, Director

Performing Arts - Theatre Program

MFA Program in Creative Writing

Master of Fine Arts in Dance

MA in Intercultural Communication

Deanna Zibello, Director

Christopher Arnold, Director

Rogelio Lopez Garcia, Director

Veronica Hefner, Director

MA in Intercultural Communication Veronica Hetner, Director Women's and Gender Studies Denise Witzig, Director

Kalmanovitz School of Education

Carol Ann Gittens, Dean

Kim Beaton, Assistant Dean, Graduate Affairs

Steven Glynn - Assistant Dean, Marketing, Recruiting

& External Relations

Department Chairs

Counseling Bedford Palmer II, Chair Education Sue Marston, Chair

Leadership TBD, Chair

Kalmanovitz School of Education (continued)

Academic Program Directors

BALOS Sta Bilingual Authorization La Career Counseling Kri

Educational Leadership, Tier I & Masters
EdD Program (Educational Leadership)

General Counseling

Higher Education and Student Affairs

Marriage & Family Therapy/

Professional Clinical Counseling

Master of Arts in Leadership Masters of Arts in Teaching

Masters of Arts in Teaching Leadership

Multiple Subject School Counseling School Psychology

Single Subject Special Education

Reading Recovery

Stacey Robbins, Program Director
Laura Alvarez, Program Director
Kristen Freeman, Program Director
Tangela Reavis, Program Director
Heidimarie Rambo, Program Director
Kristen Freeman, Program Director
Kristen Freeman, Program Director

Bedford Palmer II, Program Director

TBD, Program Director

Tamara Spencer, Program Director Heidimarie Rambo, Program Director Ani Moughamian, Program Director

Suzy Thomas, Program Director

Rebecca Anguiano, Program Director Ani Moughamian, Program Director Ani Moughamian, Program Director

Adria Klein, Program Director

Deb Rich, Assistant Program Director

Other Academic Programs and Resources

Library and Academic Resources	Lauren MacDonald, Dean
Core Curriculum	Steve Miller, Interim Dean of the Core
Student Academics	Aeleah Soine, Interim Vice Provost for Student Academics
Career & Professional Development Services	Mary Beth Stadt, Executive Director
Center for Writing Across the Curriculum	Joseph Zeccardi, Director
Collegiate Seminar	Ellen Rigsby, Director
High Potential Program/TRIO Student Support Svcs	Jason Jakaitis, Director
Honors Program	Helga Lénárt-Cheng, Director
January Term	Claire Williams, Director
Student Disability Services	Julie Scaff, Director
The Advising Office (TAO) & Student Success	Jeffrey Sigman, Director
Catholic Institute for LaSallian Social Action (CILSA)	Jennifer Pigza, Director
Center for International Programs - Study Abroad	Vanessa Marquez, Director
Center for International Programs - International Student Services	Ashley Cross, Director