SMCares Task Force

The SMCares Task Force is dedicated to the implementation and navigation of SMCares.

Evette Castillo Clark
Dean of Students
Phone: (925) 631-4238
Office: Ferroggiaro Center 200

Eté Martinez Anderson
Assistant Dean of Student Life 
Phone: (925) 631-8318
Office: Ferroggiaro Center 104

Megan Karbley
Director of Community Life

Dai To
Director of Counseling and Psychological Services 

Karen McClelland
Director of Mission and Ministry Center 

Matt Carroll
General Manager of Sodexo

Matt Fitzpatrick
Project Manager of Able Janitorial Services

Lance Hourany
Deputy Chief Technology Officer

Riley Smith
Sustainability Coordinator

Student Representatives
Campus Activities Board, Dean of Students Advisory Board, Residence Hall Association