Staff Council Election Results for 2012-2013

Congratulations to the newly elected members of the Staff Council for 2012-2013:

Representing the President/Provost area:
Kyla Tynes, Saint Mary's College Museum of Art
Kathy Warren, School of Economics and Business Administration (graduate business)

Representing Undergraduate Academics area:
Brenda Kiba, Academic Advising
Collin Pugh, Tutorial and Academic Skills Center

Representing the Finance area:
Carl Thelen, CaTS

Representing the Student Life area:
Gillian Cutshaw, Women's Resource Center


Go to the Staff Council Website