Student Community Liturgy Livestream

Date & Time:
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 8 p.m.
Description: 

Gather together with us from home for Sunday Mass during the academic year as we livestream from inside the the SMC Chapel.

Follow us on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter for more details: @smcmmc

Contact: 

Br. David Caretti, FSC, brotherdavid@stmarys-ca.edu

Additional Dates & Times: 
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 8 p.m.
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 8 p.m.
8pm Student Community Liturgy thumbnail