Thinking about transferring? Learn more about the SMC transfer process by attending one of our Info Sessions!

Transfer Information Sessions

Transfer Information Sessions are a great way to connect with the people at Saint Mary’s.  Learn about Spring and Fall transfer options, financial aid and scholarships, career development and more.  Participate in our Weekend Decision Program, receive an application fee waiver, and receive an admission decision within a few days.

Transfer Information Session Dates:

*Fall Preview Day (transfer session included)   Saturday, October 17, 2015 

*Fall Preview Day (transfer session included)   Saturday, November 14, 2015 

Transfer Information Session               Thursday, December 17, 2015

Transfer January Term Experience       Thursday, January 14, 2016 

Transfer Information Session               Thursday, February 11, 2016

Transfer Information Session               Thursday, March 24, 2016

Transfer Information Session               Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Transfer Information Session               Thursday, May 26, 2016

Transfer Information Session               Thursday, June 16, 2016

Transfer Information Session               Thursday, June 23, 2016

Register Here

*Please register for Fall Preview Day  for the Oct. 17 and Nov. 14 Transfer Information Session dates. To register for the Transfer January Term Experience, please select the date above. 

Sample Program Schedule:

Optional Campus Tour at 12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
I. Welcome and Introductions
II. Saint Mary's College- "Face Time" & Liberal Arts expression
III. Career Development & Opportunities
IV. Break
V. Financing Your Education
VI. SMC Student Panel (Q&A)

Sign up to receive mail and keep up-to-date on everything happening at Saint Mary's by registering for your own personalized Gael Page.

Maps & Directories

Mailing Address

Saint Mary's College of California
1928 Saint Mary's Road
Moraga, CA 94575
(925) 631-4000
Google Map | Campus Map | PO Boxes