Saint Mary’s Announces 2022–23 Provost Grant Recipients

Executive Vice President and Provost Corey Cook, PhD, is excited to announce this year recipients of the Faculty Research Grants. There were so many extraordinary proposals, the Committee on Teaching Learning and Scholarship was honored to learn about the incredible work of our colleagues. “It’s always a hard task to choose which proposals to fund,” explains Faculty Development Director Monica Fitzgerald, “because we are awed by the accomplishments and scholarship of all our colleagues. Faculty do incredible work here.”

Please join us in community on Friday, March 18, from 5 to 7 p.m. in the Soda Center for the Scholars Reception to celebrate these grant winners, sabbatical recipients, Annual Faculty Award winners, and all of the work our colleagues engage in across our campus.