Schools of Saint Mary's College

Saint Mary’s College is comprised of four schools: the School of Liberal Arts, the School of Economics and Business Administration, the School of Science, and the School of Education.  

Most offer both graduate and undergraduate programs; the School of Education offers only graduate degrees. Most undergraduate majors are in the schools of Liberal Arts and Science, though we offer outstanding undergraduate business programs as well.