2022-2023 Summer Research Program Donors

2022-2023 Summer Research Program Donors

The School of Science would like to thank the following donors for their support of the Summer Research Program.



Melissa D. Stafford-Jones ‘93 & Christopher S. Jones ‘97

Mary & Karl R. Beutner ‘71

Barbara M. & Philip Leitner ‘57

Sylvia R. & Malcolm W. Boyce

Enid P. & John A. Macken ‘62

Lynn C. Brady MBA ‘91

Janet L. Ralston & Dennis E. Meiss ‘69

Kathaleen D. ‘97 & Christopher J. Carter ‘97, MA '02

Nancy Gracey Richardson HON

Chevron Corporation

Shell Oil Company

Rosemary & Ronald L. Clendenen

Robert W. & Beverly J. Summers Endowment

Seymore A. Cohen Family Foundation

Ronald R. Turner ‘79

Laurie A. & L. Scott Edgar ‘85, MBA ‘89

Matthew T. Van Donsel

Frank & Olivia Filippi Endowment

Charles Wilson ‘68 and Matthew McCabe