Alumni Board of Directors

The Alumni Association Board of Directors partners with the College in exploring and supporting avenues of mutual engagement and service.

As representatives of the alumni body, the board shares insights into alumni sentiments, provides input on activities and engagement, encourages philanthropic participation, leads efforts in honoring the achievements of fellow alumni, and shares the stories of Saint Mary's today with the alumni at large. The work of the board is primarily engagement, not policy-making, advisory, or governance. The Board divides projects into committees based upon the greatest need at the time with the guidance of the Alumni Engagement & Events staff.

2021-22 Alumni Board of Directors

Milad Sarkis '04 - President
Jenny O'Brien '96, MBA '97 - Vice President
Matthew Van Donsel '04 - President-Elect
Michelle Batista '02, MA '05
Brother David Caretti, FSC '99
Jeff Clark MBA '12
Jon Clark 
Kim Clutts '81, ECR '82
Jordann Coleman '04
Derrick Crayton '08
Thomas Dang Vo '11
Maribeth Eggleston '87
Caroline Grafft '11
Dick Moore '67
Carl Reed II '96, MA '99
Rob Regan, Sr. '77
Krista Rosa '96
Anis Salah '04
Lloyd Schine III  '98, MA '04, MA '12
Bill Sonneman '68
Kevin Trochez '04
Kelly Webb '11, MBA '13
Daniel Xuli '14