Faculty Annual Award Recipients

Faculty Annual Awards Recipients 2022

Early Career Scholarship and Service Award

Alicia Rusoja - Justice, Community and Leadership

Jim Pesavento - Biology

Outstanding Scholar Award

Sonya Schuh - Biology

Teaching Excellence Award

Tammy Spencer- Justice, Community and Leadership/Teacher Education

Faculty Service Award

Jim Sauerberg- Mathematics

Inclusive Excellence, Justice, and Liberation Award

         Rebecca Anguiano - Counseling

Dr. John Dennis Distinguished Teaching Award Recipient 2022

Anthony Talo - Biology

See their faculty profile by clicking their names below.